Contact

Address:
Internationella Engelska Skolan Landskrona
Havsgatan 1
261 61 Landskrona

Tel: 073 420 16 23

Principal: Ms. Karina Wesslen
E-mail: karina.wesslen.landskrona@engelska.se
Tel: 070 970 65 46

Assistant Principal: Mr. Matthew Baker
For year 4-9

E-mail: matthew.baker.landskrona@engelska.se
Tel: 073 301 28 82

Admin/SYV: Ms. Eva Andersson

E-mail: eva.andersson.landskrona@engelska.se
Tel: 073 420 16 23

Reception: Ms. Louise Mattsson

Email: louise.mattsson.landskrona@engelska.se
Tel: 073 340 93 80

School Nurse: Ms. Elisabet Bergqvist 

E-mail: elisabet.bergqvist.landskrona@engelska.se
Tel: 070 970 66 26

School Counselor: Ms. Viktoria Petersson

E-mail: viktoria.petersson.landskrona@engelska.se
Tel: 070 970 66 29