Contact

Address:
Internationella Engelska Skolan Landskrona
Havsgatan 1
261 61 Landskrona

Tel: 073 420 16 23

Principal: Ms. Alma Fazlic
E-mail: alma.fazlic.landskrona@engelska.se

Tel: 073 253 80 74

Assistant Principal: Mr. Adam Timcke
E-mail: adam.timcke.landskrona@engelska.se
Tel: 070 970 65 46

Admin/SYV: Ms. Eva Andersson

E-mail: eva.andersson.landskrona@engelska.se
Tel: 073 420 16 23

Reception/Admin: Ms. Brooke Olsson

Email: brooke.olsson.landskrona@engelska.se
Tel: 070 970 65 44

School Nurse: Ms. Elisabet Bergqvist  (F-3, yr 5)                                  Ninna Wadenius (yr 4, 6-9)

E-mail: elisabet.bergqvist.landskrona@engelska.se                                  ninna.wadenius.landskrona@engelska.se 
Tel: 070 970 66 26                                                                                      Tel: 0732-011914 

School Counselor: Ms. Viktoria Petersson

E-mail: viktoria.petersson.landskrona@engelska.se
Tel: 070 970 66 29

Special Education: Helena Bengtsson

E-mail: helena.bengtsson.landskrona@engelska.se
Tel: 070 970 67 90