Kontakt

Adress:
Internationella Engelska Skolan Landskrona
Havsvägen 1
261 61 Landskrona

Tel: 073 420 16 23

Rektor: Ms. Karina Wesslen
E-mail: karina.wesslen.landskrona@engelska.se
 

Bitr. Rektor: Mr. Matthew Baker

E-mail: matthew.baker.landskrona@engelska.se
Tel: 073 301 28 82

Admin/SYV: Ms. Eva Andersson

E-mail: eva.andersson.landskrona@engelska.se
Tel: 073 420 16 23

Skolesjuksköterska: Ms. Elisabet Bergqvist (F-3, yr 5)                                Ninna Wadenius (yr 4, 6-9)

E-mail: elisabet.bergqvist.landskrona@engelska.se                                        ninna.wadenius.landskrona@engelska.se 
Tel: 070 970 66 26                                                                                            Tel: 0732-011914 

Kurator: Ms. Viktoria Petersson

E-mail: viktoria.petersson.landskrona@engelska.se
Tel: 070 970 66 29